Committee on Accreditation for Education in Neurodiagnostic Technology
CoA-NDT on Facebook Contact CoA-NDT Email CoA-NDT

About Our Committee

The Committee consists of the following representatives appointed by sponsors of the CoA-NDT, which are:

American Academy of Neurology (AAN)

American Clinical Neurophysiology Society (ACNS)

American Society of Neurophysiological Monitoring (ASNM)

ASET – The Neurodiagnostic Society